Welcome

Here it is. My new and improved (or so I’d like to think) blog. I’ve copied and pasted the last year’s worth of posts and they certainly don’t look as pretty as future posts will look (since I didn’t go through every single one and edit it’s layout to fit). Please have a look around, let me know what you think, leave me any advice or suggestions you might have.

From here on out I will be posting here. I will leave my old blog open but won’t be adding anything new so this is the place you want to be, the blog you want to be following.

“Why the move”, you ask? I’ve been doing some research and when it came down to it, Blogger was too limiting for what I was wanting to do. It didn’t provide room for me to branch out or offer you as the reader an easier way to navigate around. Now, if you just want to view my craft related posts, or see my reviews, or whatever – you can do that! You can search for a specific post, contact me, or even start a discussion of your own. I hope these are all things that sound exciting to you because they sure are to me.

That’s all for now. I don’t want to take up too much of your blog-reading time. Seriously, have a look around and hit me up with your thoughts.

As always you can follow me on Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Flikr, and Goodreads. If you’re up for buying something from me, you can find that in my etsy shop. Until next time dearest followers, live long, and prosper!

Leave a Reply

