Tangled pattern release!

I’m finally taking the plunge and releasing my Tangled mini quilt pattern (go boldly or go home, right?)! I am so excited to set it free and share it with the world. It is my first pattern and, when I made it, I hadn’t intended anyone else to ever use it. However, it worked out better than I imagined and so many kind people in the crafty community expressed interest how could I say no?

2015-06-04 14.50.33

Purchase by clicking -> HERE

I had originally planned to sell it for $5 but with the fees associated with etsy, I had to raise the price to $7.50. I hope this doesn’t deter anyone who deeply wanted it. If you’re in a tight financial situation and have a special someone you want to make this for, I can be reasonable upon request (tis the season, right?). Just let me know your situation and I’m happy to help how I can.

My only request with this pattern is that if you do buy the pattern you don’t share it with others and that you just mention me as the pattern maker. If you want to go crazy and make them for profit for others, go for it! Just please, let people know the crafty crazy mind behind it (well, and Disney, they kind of played a big part in the inspiration).

2015-06-04 14.51.00

Purchase by clicking -> HERE

This release is also my announcement that I am going to get to work officially on working on the remainder of the Disney castles and hope to be able to release one pattern every other month. Next up? King Triton’s castle (my name is Ariel after all).

Finally, so I don’t take too much of your time, I am also happy to announce that I will be participating in the Sew Mama Sew giveaway day set for December 9th (that’s in less than two days!) as more than just a person hoping to win some goodies. I will be giving away my Tangled castle pattern to 5 lucky people, open internationally (because its just a digital pattern). If you can’t wait that long and want to get started right away by purchasing the pattern today or tomorrow, then you happen to win, I will reimburse your purchase.

Now get out there you crazy kids and let me know what you think (but go easy, it is my first pattern)! If you have any requests for future quilty patterns or maybe just a suggestion, let me know in the comments below.

As always you can follow me on Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, Goodreads, Flikr, and Tumblr. Also, get on over to myย etsy shopย for the pattern (in case you missed the link earlier). Until next time my Disney-loving and ever supportive readers, live long, stay inspired, and prosper!

2 thoughts on “Tangled pattern release!

Leave a Reply

